Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of White Oak Crossing - Garner

5 rating

Brandi is awesome, never had a bad cut from her or anyone else here in the event I don't catch Brandi.

5 rating

Very kind and professional. They helped me figure out the best cut for me.

5 rating

Great service with great people working..I haven't had one bad experience with the costumer service at sports clips!!! Always get the best service and a great haircut!!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 110 Client reviews

5
Bill J. | September 12, 2020 Google

" Brandi is awesome, never had a bad cut from her or anyone else here in the event I don't catch Bran"

5
Raging Z. | July 25, 2020 Google

" Very kind and professional. They helped me figure out the best cut for me."

5
Dustin P. | July 13, 2020 Google

" Great service with great people working..I haven't had one bad experience with the costumer service"

5
Jimmy P. | July 10, 2020 Google

" Marisa did a fabuolous job.! She is very meticulous as well."

5
Chase H. | July 6, 2020 Google

" THIS THIS SPOT NO CAP !! when y?all go up there ask for Marisa she gonna get you right I promise yo"

4
Bruce H. | July 5, 2020 Google

" Haircut is fine but mask wasn't worn properly and gloves not worn."

5
Krystal_skyyy 7. | June 19, 2020 Google

" Terri cut my 6 year old sons hair on 6/19. She was great! His cut is exactly what he wanted and I t"

5
Ricky E. | June 18, 2020 Google

" My first time there staff were very friendly and professional I had trim and will be back great ato"

3
Sandra H. | June 15, 2020 Google

" I showed a pic of what I wanted. The young lady said she would do her best. I gave her the benefit "

5
Chris D. | June 9, 2020 Google

" The online check-in was easy and quick. Everything was clean and safe and Marisa did an excellent j"