Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of White Oak Crossing - Garner

5 rating

Top notch service from Marisa! Love the new hair cut. I didn?t have to wait at all on a Saturday.

5 rating

I trust them to cut my hair as I ask, and they deliver, no matter who draws the assignment.

5 rating

Kelli was great, first time in definetely sold me on the MVP treatment!!!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 57 Client reviews

5
Michael T. | November 9, 2019 Google

"Top notch service from Marisa! Love the new hair cut. I didn?t have to wait at all on a Saturday."

5
mose s. | October 29, 2019 Google

"I trust them to cut my hair as I ask, and they deliver, no matter who draws the assignment."

5
Derick R. | October 28, 2019 Google

"Kelli was great, first time in definetely sold me on the MVP treatment!!!"

5
Stacy B. | October 20, 2019 Google

"Took my almost 3 year old grand son and it was great. He sat still for her and she talked to him as "

5
TANMAY d. | October 18, 2019 Google

"It was a great experience. I checked in online before heading to the store and the wait time was alm"

3
Aidan D. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Nothing great nothing horrible"

4
Rick L. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Talented stylists ... very nice folks ... enjoyed the visit and will be back ..."

1
Ted S. | September 29, 2019 Google

"The stylist needs to know how long a half inch is and how to taper to a 1 in the back. Rusty hedgetr"

5
James S. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Excellent experience very professional and outstanding customer service. My hair was cut was exactly"

3
Candice L. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Jess was extremely nice but didn't listen to what I wanted. It's not short enough and my sideburns a"