Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of White Oak Crossing - Garner

5 rating

Place for a good haircut and relaxing!

5 rating

They have a great haircut today

3 rating

They always do a nice job with my haircut. My only complaint is that they are always on a long wait and only have two stylists working. Maybe add a third stylist to get clients in and out quicker.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 128 Client reviews

5
Mike R. | November 20, 2021 Google

" Place for a good haircut and relaxing!"

5
Tim H. | November 10, 2021 Google

" They have a great haircut today"

3
Andrew C. | October 13, 2021 Google

" They always do a nice job with my haircut. My only complaint is that they are always on a long wait"

5
David B. | October 9, 2021 Google

" Love me some Sports Clips. The online check-in is brilliant."

5
Terry D. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Outstanding customer service. Always friendly. Reasonable prices. Quality stylists. They always giv"

5
Lisa B. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Attention to detail is important here! Friendly service."

5
markus r. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Teri was friendly and open to communication which lead to a great cut. Overall the experience was p"

5
Edwin K. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Me and my wife love my stylist Jessica and definitely all the other stylists that are there ! They "

5
Brandon L. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Tonya got me looking gooood. Definitely recommend!! They always make me look good, that's no easy t"

5
Jason M. | April 28, 2021 Google

" I've been a Sports Clips customer for years but this was my first time at this location. Tonya cut "