Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of White Oak Crossing - Garner

5 rating

It was a great experience. I checked in online before heading to the store and the wait time was almost as the aap said it would be. I am very happy with my haircut. Thanks Brandi!!

3 rating

Nothing great nothing horrible

4 rating

Talented stylists ... very nice folks ... enjoyed the visit and will be back ...

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
TANMAY d. | October 18, 2019 Google

"It was a great experience. I checked in online before heading to the store and the wait time was alm"

3
Aidan D. | October 12, 2019 Google

"Nothing great nothing horrible"

4
Rick L. | September 30, 2019 Google

"Talented stylists ... very nice folks ... enjoyed the visit and will be back ..."

1
Ted S. | September 29, 2019 Google

"The stylist needs to know how long a half inch is and how to taper to a 1 in the back. Rusty hedgetr"

5
James S. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Excellent experience very professional and outstanding customer service. My hair was cut was exactly"

3
Candice L. | September 22, 2019 Google

"Jess was extremely nice but didn't listen to what I wanted. It's not short enough and my sideburns a"

5
Ehrin a. | September 9, 2019 Google

"Lady who cut my hair was friendly Made bring there welcoming"

5
Lee G. | September 8, 2019 Google

"I went there while my girlfriend was shopping because I knew they would have the football game on. I"

5
Cherokee C. | August 30, 2019 Google

"Both ladies that took care of my sons' haircuts did a fantastic job. My 19 year old is military, so "

5
Chuck H. | August 27, 2019 Google

"Great service and quality haircut. Kelli was very personable and professional"