Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of White Oak Crossing - Garner

5 rating

Outstanding customer service. Always friendly. Reasonable prices. Quality stylists. They always give me the exact haircut I want as opposed to other places. Thanks!!!

5 rating

Attention to detail is important here! Friendly service.

5 rating

Teri was friendly and open to communication which lead to a great cut. Overall the experience was pleasant. LGBTQ+ friendly.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 124 Client reviews

5
Terry D. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Outstanding customer service. Always friendly. Reasonable prices. Quality stylists. They always giv"

5
Lisa B. | July 15, 2021 Google

" Attention to detail is important here! Friendly service."

5
markus r. | June 18, 2021 Google

" Teri was friendly and open to communication which lead to a great cut. Overall the experience was p"

5
Edwin K. | June 4, 2021 Google

" Me and my wife love my stylist Jessica and definitely all the other stylists that are there ! They "

5
Brandon L. | April 30, 2021 Google

" Tonya got me looking gooood. Definitely recommend!! They always make me look good, that's no easy t"

5
Jason M. | April 28, 2021 Google

" I've been a Sports Clips customer for years but this was my first time at this location. Tonya cut "

5
James P. | April 4, 2021 Google

" These folks are always friendly. They stick to their time estimates very well. Teri does excellent "

5
Greg T. | February 13, 2021 Google

" The service was Superb! It was my B Day and the young lady Jasmine that cut my hair did an amazing "

5
Greg T. | January 24, 2021 Google

" The service was Superb! It was my B Day and the young lady that cut my hair did an amazing job!! Ve"

5
Eric S. | January 21, 2021 Google

" Ok, I?m very, very, very, Picky when it comes to people cutting my hair, I have a very unique way, "