Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of White Oak Crossing - Garner

1 rating
  • 08/06/19
  • Amber J. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/Ic6LqxF1xTcVpRZTC6iDkw?hrid=682G1pH0G83u40dXJ34G7w

1 rating

Took my 13 year old there today to get his hair cut before school starts. Extremely displeased with the cut he got, neckline looks off, straggler hairs in the front, not blended well at all! Now, I will be going to another shop, paying for another cut so this mess can be fixed.

4 rating

Very nice place took my son there before he went back to Ny if I wasn?t bald I would go there lol

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 42 Client reviews

1
Amber J. | August 6, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/Ic6LqxF1xTcVpRZTC6iDkw?hrid=682G1pH0G83u40dXJ34G7w"

1
Amber F. | August 6, 2019 Facebook

"Took my 13 year old there today to get his hair cut before school starts. Extremely displeased with "

4
Don J. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Very nice place took my son there before he went back to Ny if I wasn?t bald I would go there lol"

5
Ramon G. | August 2, 2019 Google

"Very nice and friendly. Prompt service and great haircut."

1
Rich H. | July 29, 2019 Google

"Not enough employees!!!!!!!!!!"

5
Sheila H. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Brought my dad in no appointment he is wheel chair bound and lives in rest home in desperate need of"

5
Holly M. | July 18, 2019 Google

"My 7 year old son had a great time here! He was reluctant because 2 weeks prior he got a bad cut som"

5
Jennifer V. | July 15, 2019 Google

"I took my two young sons in for the first time and I was so pleased with not only their haircuts but"

5
Karen H. | July 11, 2019 Google

"My grandson got a great haircut yesterday! He loves it and so do I."

1
Curt H. | June 11, 2019 Google

"Poor overall experience. Would not accept coupon for new client. Seems to be an executive decision. "